Welcome!

About two months ago, I met with an Admissions Rep to discuss them featuring my blog on their “Connect Online” page.  She said she would like to use it, so I sent them my information and a short bio.  I then promptly forgot all about it… until I logged on today and saw a spike in my blog hits, all from people referred by moody.edu

Soooo…..

If you got to my blog from the Connect Online page, WELCOME! I’m incredibly honored that the Admissions Department is using my blog as a place for prospective students to learn more about real life as a Moody student.  Feel free to comment and introduce yourselves or ask any questions you may have about Moody.  I wish I had known about the Connect Online page when I was an incoming student.  My roommate’s blog is featured on the page as well, so check it out!

Thanks, welcome, etc.

Leave a Reply

